Permanent State

by Bright Spark Destroyer

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      £1 GBP  or more



released November 17, 2014
David Adams - drums, sampling
Ian Butterworth - synth, guitar, violin, vocals
James Ellis - vocals, guitar, keys
Rowan Gifford - bass, synth
Simon Reid - guitar, vocals



all rights reserved


Bright Spark Destroyer London

A five person collective with 32bit synaesthesia

contact / help

Contact Bright Spark Destroyer

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code